Contact Us

Executive Hire Show

Suite 3, 13th Floor, Tower House, Fairfax Street, Bristol, BS1 3BN

T:   0207 973 4630
E:   ehsteam@executivehireshow.com

 

Executive Hire Team

Alan Guthrie EHN Editor alan@executivehirenews.co.uk 07917 898673
Lee Westney Sales Manager l.westney@hgluk.com 07813 346217
Tierney Elliott Sales Executive t.elliott@hgluk.com 07920 189404
Mandy Rees Circulation & Production Administrator m.rees@hgluk.com 0207 9734630
Chris Moore Publishing and Events Director c.moore@hgluk.com 077729 93023
Hannah Webb Head of Operations (Executive Hire Show) h.webb@hgluk.com 0207 973 6640
Jo Evans Events Co-ordinator (Executive Hire Roadshows) j.evans@hgluk.com 0207 973 4682